Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (The Movie: Whitney New, Classic and Reimagined) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (The Movie: Whitney New, Classic and Reimagined) m4a

Genre: Pop
Release Date: December 16, 2022

  1. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) - Whitney Houston & P2J
  2. Don't Cry For Me - Whitney Houston & Sam Feldt
  3. Higher Love - Whitney Houston & Kygo
  4. The Greatest Love Of All - Whitney Houston & Jax Jones
  5. I'm Every Woman - Whitney Houston & SG Lewis
  6. How Will I Know - Whitney Houston & Clean Bandit
  7. I Love The Lord - Whitney Houston, BeBe Winans & Great John
  8. Don't Cry For Me (Darkchild Film Version)
  9. Honest (Heartbreak Hotel) - Whitney Houston & Lucky Daye
  10. Okay (It's Not Right) - Whitney Houston, Oxlade & Pheelz
  11. You'll Never Stand Alone (Moto Blanco Remix) - Whitney Houston & Moto Blanco
  12. Love Will Save the Day (MATVEÏ Remix) - Whitney Houston & MATVEÏ
  13. Tomorrow - Whitney Houston & Samaria
  14. Home (Live from The Merv Griffin Show)
  15. You Give Good Love
  16. Saving All My Love for You
  17. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (with Jermaine Jackson)
  18. Far Enough
  19. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  20. So Emotional
  21. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  22. Moment Of Truth
  23. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  24. The Star Spangled Banner (feat. The Florida Orchestra) [Live from Super Bowl XXV]
  25. One Moment in Time
  26. I Will Always Love You (Live from The Concert for a New South Africa)
  27. Medley: I Loves You, Porgy / And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going / I Have Nothing (Live from The 21st Annual American Music Awards)
  28. Run to You
  29. Impossible Things - Whitney Houston & Leikeli47
  30. Why Does It Hurt So Bad (from "Waiting to Exhale" - Original Soundtrack)
  31. It's Not Right But It's Okay
  32. My Love Is Your Love
  33. I Didn't Know My Own Strength (Live from The Oprah Winfrey Show) [Live from The Oprah Winfrey Show Season Premiere Part II - Whitney Houston's Show Stopping Surprise]
  34. Clive's Message - Clive Davis
  35. Don't Cry For Me (A Cappella)

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2