Portugal. The Man - Woodstock (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Portugal. The Man - Woodstock (Deluxe Edition) m4a

Genre: Alternative
Release Date: June 16, 2017

  1. Number One (feat. Richie Havens & Son Little)
  2. Easy Tiger
  3. Live in the Moment
  4. Feel It Still
  5. Rich Friends
  6. Keep On
  7. So Young
  8. Mr. Lonely (feat. Fat Lip) [Explicit]
  9. Tidal Wave
  10. Noise Pollution (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville) [Version A, Vocal up Mix 1.3]
  1. Feel It Still (Live/Stripped Session)
  2. So Young (Live/Stripped Session)
  3. Don't Look Back in Anger (Live/Stripped Session)
  4. Noise Pollution (Live from KCRW)
  1. Feel It Still (Medasin Remix)
  2. Feel It Still (Flatbush Zombies Remix)
  3. Feel It Still (Gryffin Remix)
  4. Feel It Still (ZHU Remix)
  5. Feel It Still (Ofenbach Remix)
  6. Feel It Still (Lido Remix)
  7. Feel It Still (Coldabank Remix)
  8. Feel It Still ('Weird Al' Yankovic Remix)
  9. Live in the Moment ('Weird Al' Yankovic Remix)
  10. Live in the Moment (Tycho Sunrise Remix) - Portugal. The Man & Tycho
  11. Live in the Moment (Tycho Sunset Remix) - Portugal. The Man & Tycho
  12. Tidal Wave (Mansionair Remix)
  13. Tidal Wave (Lucius Remix)
  14. Tidal Wave (Le Sauvage Remix)

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2