Chinx - CR6 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Chinx - CR6 m4a

Genre: Rap
Release Date: December 2, 2022

  1. Straight out the Gate [Explicit]
  2. Rollin in the Dope (feat. Zack) [Explicit]
  3. Jackpot [Explicit]
  4. Check This out (feat. Jfk Waxx & Benny the Butcher) [Explicit]
  5. Lonely (feat. Offset) [Explicit]
  6. If I Was You [Explicit]
  7. Still Down (feat. Bynoe & Cau2g's) [Explicit]
  8. Two on Me (feat Meetsims) [Explicit]
  9. Wide Open [Explicit]
  10. Get Money N***a (feat. Red Cafe) [Explicit]
  11. Don't Wanna Talk (feat. Zack) [Explicit]
  12. On Purpose (feat. Sizzla) [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2