Future - I NEVER LIKED YOU (New Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Future - I NEVER LIKED YOU Deluxe m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: May 4, 2022

  1. 712PM [Explicit]
  2. I'M DAT N**** [Explicit]
  3. KEEP IT BURNIN (feat. Kanye West) [Explicit]
  4. FOR A NUT (feat. Gunna & Young Thug) [Explicit]
  5. PUFFIN ON ZOOTIEZ [Explicit]
  6. GOLD STACKS [Explicit]
  7. WAIT FOR U (feat. Drake & Tems) [Explicit]
  8. LOVE YOU BETTER [Explicit]
  9. MASSAGING ME [Explicit]
  10. CHICKENS (feat. EST Gee) [Explicit]
  11. WE JUS WANNA GET HIGH [Explicit]
  12. VOODOO (feat. Kodak Black) [Explicit]
  13. HOLY GHOST [Explicit]
  14. THE WAY THINGS GOING [Explicit]
  15. I'M ON ONE (feat. Drake) [Explicit]
  16. BACK TO THE BASICS [Explicit]
  17. NO SECURITY (feat. Babyface Ray) [Explicit]
  18. LIKE ME (feat. 42 Dugg & Lil Baby) [Explicit]
  19. AFFILIATED (feat. Lil Durk) [Explicit]
  20. STAYED DOWN (feat. Young Scooter) [Explicit]
  21. WORST DAY [Explicit]
  22. JUST THE BEGINNING [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2