Col3trane - Lush Life [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Col3trane - Lush Life m4a

Genre: R&B/Soul
Release Date: May 6, 2022

  1. The First Time [Explicit]
  2. Take Notes [Explicit]
  3. Logan Paul
  4. Californication (Feels Like I'm Falling in Love)
  5. Lights Out
  6. Reckless [Explicit]
  7. Lush Life
  8. Bag (With Lucky Daye) [feat. Lucky Daye]
  9. Ok (With Flatbush Zombies) [feat. Flatbush Zombies] [Explicit]
  10. Plus Minus (With Erick the Architect) [feat. Erick the Architect]
  11. Riley Freeman [Explicit]
  12. Trippin' [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Subscribe Our Newsletter