Taylor Bennett - Coming of Age [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Taylor Bennett - Coming of Age m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: April 22, 2022

  1. Intro (feat. Verner) [Explicit]
  2. Kick Back (feat. Matt and Kim) [Explicit]
  3. Good Guy [Explicit]
  4. Fall Short
  5. Today (feat. Tom Higgenson)
  6. Don't Wait Up (feat. Mr Hudson) [Explicit]
  7. Mumble Rap (feat. Jeremih) [Explicit]
  8. Easy Outside (feat. Melo Makes Music) [Explicit]
  9. Be Yourself, Pt. 2 (Sunset Falls) [Explicit]
  10. Come Alive (feat. The Hxliday)
  11. Outro [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2