AB - Paradigm [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

AB - Paradigm m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: April 20, 2022

  1. Champions (feat. Fivio Foreign) [Explicit]
  2. Business Boomin (feat. DaBaby) [Explicit]
  3. Get In My Bag (feat. Young Thug) [Explicit]
  4. Put That Shit On [Explicit]
  5. Pit Not the Palace (Remix) [feat. French Montana & 42 Dugg] [Explicit]
  6. Half a Moon (feat. Fivio Foreign) [Explicit]
  7. Ptsd (feat. Jacquees) [Explicit]
  8. Dont Leave (feat. Keyshia Cole)
  9. Chilly Waters [Explicit]
  10. Pit Not the Palace [Explicit]
  11. Shuki Diamonds (feat. SHUKI INTERNATIONAL & YDtheBEST) [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Subscribe Our Newsletter