Ralfy the Plug - iHeartRalfy [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Ralfy the Plug - iHeartRalfy m4a

Genre: Pop
Release Date: March 4, 2022

  1. Ride My Wave [Explicit]
  2. Money (feat. 24Hrs) [Explicit]
  3. Honesty (feat. NoCap) [Explicit]
  4. Narcissist (feat. Drakeo the Ruler) [Explicit]
  5. Pain On Me (feat. Sean Kingston & Lil Keed) [Explicit]
  6. Shot of That Wiskey (feat. Bobby Raps) [Explicit]
  7. Only Reason (feat. Damon Elbert) [Explicit]
  8. Not Myself (feat. Ketchy the Great) [Explicit]
  9. Look At You [Explicit]
  10. Video Game (feat. Sean Kingston) [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2