Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts m4a

Genre: Rock
Release Date: March 11, 2022

  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Never Gonna Rain
  3. You Lift Me Up
  4. I've Been Looking For You
  5. Always Have, Always Will
  6. On The Road
  7. Kick Ass
  8. I Ain't Worth Shit Without You
  9. Let's Do This
  10. Just Like Me, Just Like You
  11. Just About Gone
  12. These Are The Moments That Make Up My Life

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2