Eli Fross - The Book of Eli [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Eli Fross - The Book of Eli m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: December 15, 2021

  1. Exposing Me Part II [Explicit]
  2. Mad Max (feat. Lil Zay Osama) [Explicit]
  3. Laced [Explicit]
  4. Growing Up Gangsta [Explicit]
  5. Shakur [Explicit]
  6. Elm Street [Explicit]
  7. Tactical [Explicit]
  8. Gangway (feat. Bankroll Buna) [Explicit]
  9. Steppas Freestyle (feat. Sleepy Hallow) [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Subscribe Our Newsletter