Blake Shelton - Body Language (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Blake Shelton - Body Language (Deluxe) m4a

Genre: Country
Release Date: May 21, 2021

  1. Come Back As A Country Boy
  2. Fire Up The Night (feat. HARDY)
  3. Minimum Wage
  4. Body Language (feat. The Swon Brothers)
  5. Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani)
  6. Now I Don't
  7. Monday Mornin' Missin' You
  8. Corn
  9. Makin' It Up As You Go
  10. Whatcha Doin' Tomorrow
  11. The Girl Can't Help It
  12. The Flow
  13. Neon Time
  14. Bible Verses
  15. Throw It On Back (feat. Brooks & Dunn)
  16. We Can Reach The Stars
  17. Behind Blake Shelton's Album Body Language

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Subscribe Our Newsletter