Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor’s Version) (+ A Message From Taylor) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor’s Version) (+ A Message From Taylor) m4a

Genre: Pop
Release Date: November 12, 2021

  1. State Of Grace (Taylor's Version)
  2. Red (Taylor's Version)
  3. Treacherous (Taylor's Version)
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)
  5. All Too Well (Taylor's Version)
  6. 22 (Taylor's Version)
  7. I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)
  9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)
  10. The Last Time (Taylor's Version) [feat. Gary Lightbody]
  11. Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)
  13. The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)
  14. Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version) [feat. Ed Sheeran]
  15. Starlight (Taylor's Version)
  16. Begin Again (Taylor's Version)
  17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)
  18. Come Back...Be Here (Taylor's Version)
  19. Girl At Home (Taylor's Version)
  20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version)
  21. Ronan (Taylor's Version)
  22. Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  23. Nothing New (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Phoebe Bridgers]
  24. Babe (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  25. Message In A Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  26. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Chris Stapleton] [Explicit]
  27. Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  28. Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Ed Sheeran]
  29. The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [Explicit]
  31. A Message From Taylor

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2