Potter Payper - Thanks For Waiting [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Potter Payper - Thanks For Waiting m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: October 1, 2021

  1. Intro [Explicit]
  2. Eastender (feat. Unknown T) [Explicit]
  3. Rappers Lie (feat. KO) [Explicit]
  4. CEO Flo (feat. Rimzee) [Explicit]
  5. For The Block [Explicit]
  6. Take That (feat. Digga D) [Explicit]
  7. Johnny On The Spot [Explicit]
  8. Nothing's Free (feat. Suspect OTB) [Explicit]
  9. Take A Seat (feat. Billy Billions & Im CP) [Explicit]
  10. Catch Up (feat. M Huncho) [Explicit]
  11. Plain Clothes (feat. NSG) [Explicit]
  12. I Just Need [Explicit]
  13. In My Sleep [Explicit]
  14. Foreva (feat. smurke) [Explicit]
  15. Never (feat. Haile) [Explicit]
  16. 10:30am [Explicit]
  17. Gangsteritus (feat. Tiggs Da Author) [Explicit]
  18. Outro [Explicit]

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Subscribe Our Newsletter