Carrie Underwood - My Gift (Special Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Carrie Underwood - My Gift (Special Edition) m4a

Genre: Christmas
Release Date: September 24, 2021

  1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. Let There Be Peace
  4. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Isaiah Fisher)
  5. Sweet Baby Jesus
  6. Hallelujah - Carrie Underwood & John Legend
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Mary, Did You Know?
  9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. Silent Night
  12. Favorite Time Of Year
  13. All Is Well
  14. Let There Be Peace/Something In The Water (LIVE From HBO Max's MY GIFT: A Christmas Special From Carrie Underwood)

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2