Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes (Anniversary Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes (Anniversary Edition) m4a

Genre: Indie Rock
Release Date: February 25, 2011

  1. Youth Knows No Pain
  2. I Follow Rivers
  3. Love out of Lust
  4. Unrequited Love
  5. Get Some
  6. Rich Kids Blues
  7. Sadness Is a Blessing
  8. I Know Places
  9. Jerome
  10. Silent My Song
  11. Made You Move
  12. Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions Full Version)
  13. Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
  14. I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)
  15. I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
  16. I Follow Rivers (Tyler, the Creator Remix)

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Related Posts

Subscribe Our Newsletter