DMX - Exodus [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

DMX - Exodus m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: May 28, 2021

  1. That's My Dog (feat. THE LOX & Swizz Beatz) [Explicit]
  2. Bath Salts (feat. JAY-Z & Nas) [Explicit]
  3. Dogs Out (feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz) [Explicit]
  4. Money Money Money (feat. Moneybagg Yo) [Explicit]
  5. Hold Me Down (feat. Alicia Keys) [Explicit]
  6. Skyscrapers (feat. Bono) [Explicit]
  7. Stick Up Skit (feat. Cross, Infrared & Ice Pick) [Explicit]
  8. Hood Blues (feat. Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher & Conway the Machine) [Explicit]
  9. Take Control (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Explicit]
  10. Walking In The Rain (feat. Nas, Exodus Simmons & Denaun) [Explicit]
  11. Exodus Skit
  12. Letter To My Son (Call Your Father) [feat. Usher & Brian King Joseph]
  13. Prayer

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2